If you have opted into the 30-day Trial, you will be charged $2.99 after the 30 day trial is over. This subscription will be good for one year. However, you may cancel anytime during the trial period and you will not be charged when the trial is over.
Will I be charged after the free trial is over?
PrivacyStar iOS Support -